Resumption of Academic Activities in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma

Resumption of Academic Activities in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
  • Homepage
  • Blog
  • Resumption of Academic Activities in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma

Senate at its emergency meeting held on Monday, 14th December 2020 approved resumption of academic activities in Ambrose All University, Ekpoma for current and fresh students as follows:


A. Resumption of Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Tuesday 15 th December, 2020 Registration for old students continues
Sunday, 20th December, 2020Interaction between students and staff online begins
Saturday 26th December, 2020Registration for old students ends
Saturday, 26th December, 2020All old students come into halls of residence
Monday, 28th – Tuesday 29th DecemberRevision for First Semester lectures
Wednesday, 30th DecemberMid-Semester Tests for old students
Monday 11th January, 2021First Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 6th February, 2021First Semester examinations end
Monday, 8th February, 2021Second Semester Lectures begin
Monday 11th January, 2021First Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 6th February, 20212021 First Semester examinations end
Monday, 8th February, 2021Second Semester Lectures begin
Monday, 22nd February, 2021Mid-Semester Tests for old students
Monday, 8th March, 2021Second Semester Examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
Wednesday, 31st March, 2021Second Semester examinations end.

B. Resumption for 2020/2021 Academic Session for Fresh Students

Monday, 8th February, 2021Fresh students come into halls of residence
Tuesday, 9th February, 2021Registration for fresh students begins
Tuesday, 9th February, 2021Orientation for fresh students begins
Tuesday, 16th February, 2021Matriculation for 100 Level students
Monday, 22nd February, 2021First Semester lectures for fresh students begin
Monday, 12th April, 2021First semester lectures for old students begin
Monday, 10th – Wednesday, 13th May, 2021Second Semester examinations end.
Saturday, 29th May, 2021Mid-Semester Tests for all students
Tuesday, 1st June, 2021First Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
Wednesday, 30th June, 2021First Semester examinations end
B R E A KB R E A K
Sunday, 11th July, 2021All students come into halls of residence
Monday, 12th July, 2021Second Semester Lectures begin
Friday, 27th – 31st August, 2021Mid-Semester Tests for ALL students
Thursday, 30th September, 2021Second Semester Lectures end
Monday, 4th October, 2021Second Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
Sunday, 31st October, 2021Second Semester examinations end
Monday 6th – Thursday 10th December, 2021Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results
Wednesday 15th – Friday 17th December, 2021Meetings of Senate to consider results/End of Academic Session

Edward .U. Aihevba
Deputy Registrar, Information/PRO

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Similar

Related Posts

University-of-Benin post-UTME

UNIBEN Post-UTME Results 2020/2021 Out

The Post-Utme results for the 2020/2021 academic session of the University of Benin are currently out. Students who participated in the just concluded Post-UTME screening

back-to-top
error: